Berliner Vereine

Verein

URL

1. Friedrichshainer Budo-Club ’90 e.V. http://1.fbc90.de
1. Judo-Club Märkisches Viertel 1968 e.V. http://www.judo-club-mv.de
ABK-Berlin (Allgemeiner Budo- und Kampfsportverein Berlin) http://www.abk-berlin-ev.de
Arashi JKC (Judo Karate Ju-Jutsu-Club Arashi Berlin e.V.) http://www.arashi-berlin.de
ASV (Allgemeiner Sport Verein Berlin e.V.) http://www.asv-berlin-ev.de
Berlin Brandenburger Sport Verein e.V. http://www.bbsv-sport.de
Berliner Sportverein 1892 e.V. http://bsv1892.de
Berliner Taekwondo Verein http://www.berliner-taekwondo-verein.de
BJF (Berliner Judo Freunde) http://www.berliner-judo-freunde.de
BSG Feuerwehr (Betriebssportgemeinschaft Bln. Feuerwehr e.V.) http://www.bsg-berliner-feuerwehr.de
Budo Club Dento e.V. http://Dento-Berlin.de
Budo Club Randori e.V. http://www.randori-berlin.de
Budo Club Samurai e.V. http://www.bc-samurai.de
Budo Club Senshu e.V. http://www.senshu.de
Budo Dojo Berlin http://www.budo-dojo-berlin.de
Budokan Judo-Karate-Club e.V. http://www.budokan-jkc.de
Bushido (Sportclub Bushido e.V.) http://sportschule-bushido.de
Charis ’02 (Sportclub Charis ’02 e.V.) http://www.scc02.de
DJK Süd Berlin e.V. http://www.djk-sued.de/judo/index.html
DJK Wilmersdorf e.V. http://www.djk-wilmersdorf.de
EBJC (Erster Berliner Judo Club 1922 e.V.) http://www.ebjc.de
Einheit Pankow e.V. (SG Einheit Pankow e.V.) http://www.einheit-pankow.de
Erste-Deutsche-Kendo-Gesellschaft e.V. http://www.kendo-berlin.de
GutsMuths (Turn- und Sportverein GutsMuths 1861 e.V.) http://tsvgutsmuths-berlin.de/sportangebote/kampfsport/judo/
Hata (Judo Club Hata) http://www.my-sci.com/Judo-Club-Hata
Hellersdorfer Athletik Club Berlin e.V. http://www.a-c-berlin.de
Hohenschönhausener Judo Tempel e.V. http://www.judotempel.de
Judo Team Berlin e.V. http://www.judo-team-berlin.de
Judo-Club ’03 Berlin e.V. http://jc03.de
Judo-Club Kano e.V. http://www.jc-kano-berlin.de
Judo-Club Lichtenrade e.V. http://www.judo-club-lichtenrade.de
Judoverein Berlin-Tegel.de http://www.jv-berlin-tegel.de
Judoverein Dahlem 78 e.V. http://fehlt.de
Judoverein Stern Britz e.V. http://www.jv-stern-britz.de
Kaizen Berlin e.V. http://www.kaizen-berlin.de
Kampf- und Kraftsport Karow e.V. http://www.kkkarow-judo.de
Karate Dojo Edo e.V. http://www.karatedojo-edo.de
Ki- und Aikido Dojo Berlin http://ki-aikido-berlin.de
KiK (Kampfsortschule im Klostergarten e.V.) http://kik-ev-berlin.de/w/
Kodokan Berlin e.V. http://www.kodokan-berlin.de
Kokugikan e.V. http://www.kokugikan.de
Kyudo Mitte http://kyudo.de/deutscher-kyudo-bund-ev/
Kyudo-Dojo Berlin e.V. http://www.kyudo-Dojo-Berlin.de
Nippon (Judo-Karate-Club Nippon e.V.) http://www.sportstudio-nippon.com
Obi (Kampf-Sport-Club Obi e.V.) http://www.ksc-obi.de
Obi (Kampf-Sport-Club Obi e.V.) Abt. Pelikan-Judo http://www.pelikan-judo.de
Polizei-Sport-Verein Berlin e.V. http://www.polizei-sport-verein.de
Pro Sport Berlin 24 e.V. http://pro-sport-berlin24.de
PSV Olympia Berlin e.V. http://www.psv-olympia.net/Judoseite_Plus
Samurai Staaken (Judo Club Samurai Staaken e.V. 2003) http://Judoclub-staaken.de
SCB (Sport Club Berlin e.V.) http://www.sc-berlin.de
ShidoSha Dojo Berlin e.V. https://www.shidosha.de
Spandauer Judo-Club 1951 e.V. http://www.spandauer-judo-club.de
Sport Club Siemensstadt Berlin e.V. http://www.scs-budo.de
Sportclub Kamakura http://www.kenshinkai-berlin.de
Sportclub Lotos e.V. http://www.sclotos-berlin.de
Sport-Club Nest ’73 e.V. http://www.lothar-nest.de
Sportfreunde Kladow e.V. http://sf-kladow.de/index.php/judo
Sportgemeinschaft Bergmann Borsig http://www.kyudo-berlin-pankow.de
Sportgemeinschaft Grün-Weiß ’90 Friedrichshain http://www.gw90.de
Sport-Hasen-Spandau e.V. http://www.sport-hasen-spandau.de
Sportverein Justitia Berlin e.V. http://www.sv-justitia-berlin.de/24-0-judo.html
Sportverein Karl Friedrich Friesen Berlin e.V. http://www.svkff.de
Sportverein Luftfahrt Berlin e.V. http://sv-luftfahrt-berlin.de
SSG Humboldt zu Berlin e.V. http://judo.ssghub.de
SSV Rotation Berlin http://www.ssvrotation-berlin.de
Steglitzer Sport Club Südwest 1947 e.V. http://www.ssc-suedwest.de/data/home.html
SV Berlin 2000 e.V. http://www.sv-berlin2000.de/
Tan-Den Aikido Dojo Berlin e.V. http://www.tanden-aikido.de
Tendoryu Aikido Berlin e.V. http://www.tendoryu-aikido.org
TiB (Turngemeinde in Berlin 1848 e.V.) http://www.tib1848ev.de/sportarten/judo/
TJF (Tempelhofer Judo-Freunde e.V.) http://www.tjf-berlin.de
TSV Rudow http://www.tsv-rudow-judo.de
Turn- und Sportverein Neukölln 1865 e.V. http://www.tus-neukoelln.de
Turn- und Sportverein Spandau 1860 e.V. http://www.tsv-spandau-1860.de
Turn- und Sportverein Wittenau 1896 e.V. http://tsvberlinwittenau.sport-id.de
TuS Hellersdorf (Turn- und Sportverein Hellersdorf e.V.) http://www.tus-hellersdorf.de
TuS Wannsee 1896 e.V. http://www.tus-wannsee.de
Verein Goldener Drache e.V. http://www.goldenerdrache.de
VfL Tegel 1891 e.V. http://www.tegeljudo.de
VfL Zehlendorf e.V. http://www.vfl-zehlendorf.de
Wu Shu Men e.V. http://www.chi-kung-fu.de
Xin Wu Dao Men http://www.xinwudao.de
Yoshinjuku Berlin e.V. http://yoshinjuku.de/dojo