Berliner Vereine

Verein

URL

1. Friedrichshainer Budo-Club ’90 e.V. https://www.1fbc90.de/
1. Judo-Club Märkisches Viertel 1968 e.V. http://www.judo-club-mv.de
ABK-Berlin (Allgemeiner Budo- und Kampfsportverein Berlin) http://www.abk-berlin-ev.de
Arashi JKC (Judo Karate Ju-Jutsu-Club Arashi Berlin e.V.) http://www.arashi-berlin.de
ASV (Allgemeiner Sport Verein Berlin e.V.) http://www.asv-berlin-ev.de
Berliner Sportverein 1892 e.V. http://bsv1892.de
Berliner Taekwondo Verein http://www.berliner-taekwondo-verein.de
BJF (Berliner Judo Freunde) http://www.berliner-judo-freunde.de
BSG Feuerwehr (Betriebssportgemeinschaft Bln. Feuerwehr e.V.) http://www.bsg-berliner-feuerwehr.de
Budo-Club Berlin e.V. http://bcb-verein.de
Budo Club Dento e.V. http://Dento-Berlin.de
Budo Club Randori e.V. http://www.randori-berlin.de
Budo Club Samurai e.V. http://www.bc-samurai.de
Budo Club Senshu e.V. http://www.senshu.de
Budo-Dojo Berlin e.V. http://www.budo-dojo-berlin.de
Bushido (Sportclub Bushido e.V.) http://sportschule-bushido.de
Charis ’02 (Sportclub Charis ’02 e.V.) http://www.scc02.org
DJK Süd Berlin e.V. http://www.djk-sued.de/judo/index.html
DJK Wilmersdorf e.V. http://www.djk-wilmersdorf.de
EBJC (Erster Berliner Judo Club 1922 e.V.) http://www.ebjc.de
Einheit Pankow e.V. (SG Einheit Pankow e.V.) http://www.einheit-pankow.de
Erste-Deutsche-Kendo-Gesellschaft e.V. http://www.kendo-berlin.de
GutsMuths (Turn- und Sportverein GutsMuths 1861 e.V.) http://tsvgutsmuths-berlin.de/sportangebote/kampfsport/judo/
Hajime e.V. http://www.hajime-berlin.de
Hellersdorfer Athletik Club Berlin e.V. http://www.a-c-berlin.de
Hohenschönhausener Judo Tempel e.V. http://www.judotempel.de
Ikigai Berlin e.V. https://www.ikigai-judo.berlin
Judo Team Berlin e.V. http://www.judo-team-berlin.de
Judo-Club ’03 Berlin e.V. http://jc03.de
Judo-Club Kano e.V. http://www.jc-kano-berlin.de
Judo-Club Lichtenrade e.V. http://www.judo-club-lichtenrade.de
Judo Team Berlin https://ksaberlin.de/judo
Kaizen Berlin e.V. http://www.kaizen-berlin.de
Kampf- und Kraftsport Karow e.V. http://www.kkkarow-judo.de
Karate Dojo Edo e.V. http://www.karatedojo-edo.de
Kenshinkai Berlin e.V. https://www.kenshinkai-berlin.de
Ki- und Aikido Dojo Berlin http://ki-aikido-berlin.de
KiK (Kampfsortschule im Klostergarten e.V.) http://kik-ev-berlin.de/w/
Ko Bu Kai Kendo https://www.kobukai-berlin.de
Kodokan Berlin e.V. http://www.kodokan-berlin.de
Kokugikan e.V. http://www.kokugikan.de
KSV Spandau 1891 e.V.
Kyudo-Dojo Berlin e.V. http://www.kyudo-Dojo-Berlin.de
Nippon (Judo-Karate-Club Nippon e.V.) http://www.sportstudio-nippon.com
Obi (Kampf-Sport-Club Obi e.V.) http://www.ksc-obi.de
Obi (Kampf-Sport-Club Obi e.V.) Abt. Pelikan-Judo http://www.pelikan-judo.de
OSC Berlin e.V. https://www.osc-berlin.de
Polizei-Sport-Verein Berlin e.V. http://www.polizei-sport-verein.de
Pro Sport Berlin 24 e.V. http://pro-sport-berlin24.de
PSV Olympia Berlin e.V. https://judo.psv-olympia.eu
SCB (Sport Club Berlin e.V.) http://www.sc-berlin.de
SG Fernsehen Berlin e.V. http://www.sg-fernsehen.de
Spandauer Judo-Club 1951 e.V. http://www.spandauer-judo-club.de
Sport Club Siemensstadt Berlin e.V. http://www.scs-budo.de
Sportclub Lotos e.V. http://www.sclotos-berlin.de
Sport-Club Nest ’73 e.V. http://www.lothar-nest.de
Sport-Dojo Berlin e.V. https://www.sport-dojo-berlin.de
Sportfreunde Kladow e.V. http://sf-kladow.de/index.php/judo
Sportgemeinschaft Bergmann Borsig http://www.kyudo-berlin-pankow.de
Sportgemeinschaft Grün-Weiß ’90 Friedrichshain http://www.gw90.de
Sport-Hasen-Spandau e.V. http://www.sport-hasen-spandau.de
Sportverein Berlin 2000 e.V. http://www.sv-berlin2000.de/
Sportverein Justitia Berlin e.V. http://www.sv-justitia-berlin.de/24-0-judo.html
Sportverein Luftfahrt Berlin e.V. http://sv-luftfahrt-berlin.de
SSG Humboldt zu Berlin e.V. http://judo.ssghub.de
SSV Rotation Berlin http://www.ssvrotation-berlin.de
TiB (Turngemeinde in Berlin 1848 e.V.) http://www.tib1848ev.de/sportarten/judo/
TJF (Tempelhofer Judo-Freunde e.V.) http://www.tjf-berlin.de
TSV GutsMuths https://www.tsvgutsmuths-berlin.de/sportangebote/kampfsport/judo-2
TSV Rudow http://www.tsv-rudow-judo.de
Turn- und Sportverein Spandau 1860 e.V. http://www.tsv-spandau-1860.de
TuS Hellersdorf (Turn- und Sportverein Hellersdorf e.V.) http://www.tus-hellersdorf.de
TuS Wannsee 1896 e.V. http://www.tus-wannsee.de
VfL Tegel 1891 e.V. http://www.tegeljudo.de
VfL Zehlendorf e.V. http://www.vfl-zehlendorf.de
Wu Shu Men e.V. http://www.chi-kung-fu.de
Xin Wu Dao Men http://www.xinwudao.de
Yoshinjuku Berlin e.V. http://yoshinjuku.de/dojo